Reviews

DISC BRAKE KIT & SERVICING WORK

December 12, 2017

Fantastic Service by Perry and the Guys. The Disc Brake Kit has transformed the driving of our early bay and all the other work carried out is top quality. Thanks Fellows!

Tam McGregor

5* Brake Disc Kit

December 12, 2017

After 25 years of Fred Flintstone Braking in my bus I finally gave in and after careful research decided on the Fellows Brake Disc Kit. All I can say is 5 stars guys! Fantastic piece of kit and a brilliant customer service. Highly recommended

Mark Boardman

What a Transformation! Chris Hamilton-Brown

December 10, 2017

DISC BRAKE CONVERSION – 5* The Fellows Speed Shop front disk brake kit transformed the whole driving experience of my split bus. The extra confidence (and stopping power) that having the Wilwood 4 pot calipers and Vented Porsche 944 discs fitted is not to be underestimated. I was thinking of going for a brake servo at the same time as fitting the brake kit, but it really is not needed, the brakes are that good! The workmanship and quality components really was impressive, plus it was backed up with great customer service to! Highly recommended!

Chris Hamilton-Brown

Over the Moon - Paul rusher 5*

December 10, 2017

5* I am over the moon with the ej20 conversion that the fellows team did on my t25 westfalia,The customer service is great…thanks again March 2017

Paul Rusher

Engine is amazing - Ben Hawksworth 5*

December 10, 2017

2.0 LTR SUBARU ENGINE CONVERSION – Great service – the engine looks amazing and sounds even better. It has transformed how the van drives on the road. Have the confidence to go on long summer holidays now. The best compliment is that even my mother said the engine looks nice! 5* MAY 2017

Ben Hawksworth

Seamless! 5* Pete Roffey

December 10, 2017

2.0 SUBARU ENGINE CONVERSION Many thanks to Perry and the team at Fellows Graham and Jenni Lyall @MIdland Earlybay and Peter and Angie at Bromsgrove for a seamlessly smooth build. just some finishing to carry out when she gets home we will be ready for the 2017 show season ! January 17

Pete Roffer

5* Dave Smith

December 10, 2017

5 star review SERVICING WORK 5* review from Dave Smith on Facebook November 2016

Dave Smith

No more overheating! - James Horsley

December 10, 2017

Subaru Engine Conversion – NOVA A faultless drive from home to Stoneleigh kit car show under Subaru power thanks to Fellows Speed Shop. Temp gauge never budged from just under the middle. A most enjoyable 170 miles, and now on the Complete Kit Car stand for the show A rare chance to inspect my project Nova from underneath. MOT time! Great feedback from the examiner (and the rest of the garage team who came out to have a look!). A great tidy installation – where did the last year go Perry et al!? Cheers all May 2016

James Horsley

No messing - Jeff & Christine Nell 5*

December 10, 2017

2.0 ltr Subaru Engine Conversion 5* They don’t mess about once your vans in . It’s done in two to three weeks . Really pleased Bessy now is a great ride . Cruises down the motorway with ease. Thank you guys AUG 2016

Christine Neal

Professional in every way - 5* Phil C

December 10, 2017

2.0 Ltr Subaru Engine Conversion Just thought I would give these boys a big shout out. Why? Well for two years of asking questions on engine conversion for my bay, they were always happy to help with anything I threw at them. This September I did indeed have my engine conversion done. Perry, Ben and the crew……I thank you. Very professional in every way. And a special thank you to Carolyn for her part! I am one happy dubber. 👏🏻😀👍🏻 SEPT 16

Philip Cuffe