Reviews

New Engine & Restoration

March 2, 2018

Perry and his team @ Fellows speed shop have made my split-screen restoration project a stress free experience. They have managed each phase, the weld, spray, engine EJ20 Subaru & the rebuild, organising bus transfer between workshops and back. Everything has been brilliantly taken care of including me. I am incredibly grateful to have had Perry’s knowledge in organising my project; the people who have worked on my bus have all been fantastic at their crafts…I am a very lucky and grateful customer to have had such an amazing customer service. I would 100% recommend Felows

dave exon

Engine and Disc brake conversion

July 26, 2018

Had reservations about the conversion but I shouldn’t have. What a difference. Perry, Carolyn and their team have been fantastic. Puts a smile on my face and other peoples every time I drive my bus. Great customer service and after care. Thanks.

Deane Hart

Sheer Quality

March 2, 2018

Perry and his team @ Fellows speed shop have made my split-screen restoration project a stress free experience. They have managed each phase, the weld, spray, engine EJ20 Subaru & the rebuild, organising bus transfer between workshops and back. Everything has been brilliantly taken care of including me. I am incredibly grateful to have had Perry’s knowledge in organising/managing my project; the people who have worked on my bus have all been fantastic at their crafts…I am a very lucky and grateful customer to have had such an amazing customer service. I 100% recommend Felowsspeedshop for your pride and joy.

David exon

DISC BRAKE KIT & SERVICING WORK

December 12, 2017

Fantastic Service by Perry and the Guys. The Disc Brake Kit has transformed the driving of our early bay and all the other work carried out is top quality. Thanks Fellows!

Tam McGregor

5* Brake Disc Kit

December 12, 2017

After 25 years of Fred Flintstone Braking in my bus I finally gave in and after careful research decided on the Fellows Brake Disc Kit. All I can say is 5 stars guys! Fantastic piece of kit and a brilliant customer service. Highly recommended

Mark Boardman

What a Transformation! Chris Hamilton-Brown

December 10, 2017

DISC BRAKE CONVERSION – 5* The Fellows Speed Shop front disk brake kit transformed the whole driving experience of my split bus. The extra confidence (and stopping power) that having the Wilwood 4 pot calipers and Vented Porsche 944 discs fitted is not to be underestimated. I was thinking of going for a brake servo at the same time as fitting the brake kit, but it really is not needed, the brakes are that good! The workmanship and quality components really was impressive, plus it was backed up with great customer service to! Highly recommended!

Chris Hamilton-Brown

Over the Moon - Paul rusher 5*

December 10, 2017

5* I am over the moon with the ej20 conversion that the fellows team did on my t25 westfalia,The customer service is great…thanks again March 2017

Paul Rusher

Engine is amazing - Ben Hawksworth 5*

December 10, 2017

2.0 LTR SUBARU ENGINE CONVERSION – Great service – the engine looks amazing and sounds even better. It has transformed how the van drives on the road. Have the confidence to go on long summer holidays now. The best compliment is that even my mother said the engine looks nice! 5* MAY 2017

Ben Hawksworth

Seamless! 5* Pete Roffey

December 10, 2017

2.0 SUBARU ENGINE CONVERSION Many thanks to Perry and the team at Fellows Graham and Jenni Lyall @MIdland Earlybay and Peter and Angie at Bromsgrove for a seamlessly smooth build. just some finishing to carry out when she gets home we will be ready for the 2017 show season ! January 17

Pete Roffer

5* Dave Smith

December 10, 2017

5 star review SERVICING WORK 5* review from Dave Smith on Facebook November 2016

Dave Smith